Dimensional Knowledge

Life is filled with all aspects of truth that we believe in either with our personal experience or through the knowledge we receive from other sources.

  • Knowledge remains one/ Uni dimensional when knowledge is there but there’s none to receive it.
  • Knowledge become two dimensional when there is a receiver and giver.
  • Knowledge becomes three dimensional when between the giver and receiver there is a churning of thoughts at end of receiver.
  • Knowledge becomes four dimensional when giver and receiver both work on the churning of thoughts.
  • Knowledge becomes five dimensional when both receiver and giver gives a newer perspective to the knowledge.
  • Knowledge becomes six dimensional when knowledge, receiver and giver have churning of thoughts giving knowledge a newer birth
  • Knowledge becomes seven dimensional when newer knowledge gives rise to a new giver and receiver.
  • Knowledge becomes eight dimensional when it’s existence becomes the truth at body, mind and spirit levels
  • Knowledge becomes nine dimensional when it merges with the subtler levels of consciousness
  • Knowledge becomes ten dimensional when it emerges-merges and reemerges from subtler consciousness
  • Knowledge becomes eleven dimensional when it emerges as light.
  • Knowledge becomes twelve dimensional the moment it becomes the consciousness.

~ Maitreya Rudrabhayananda

#Raàl #caitya #Maitreya

Published by Maitreya

Walking the path of self is a condition but being on the path of selflessness brings one about to the pathless way. Come on the way of knowing the way and in the process bring about a change within to get liberated.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: