Expanding Eight layers of consciousness
Based on eight directional conditions
Enveloped in Eight of Supra consciousness
Blossoms into sixteen levels of Inner consciousness
Enveloped within the sixteen levels of subtle consciousness
controlled and synchronized by sixteen levels of awareness
One faces the 32 layers of awareness in the subtle state.

– Maitreya

#Maitreya #Raàl #caitya

Published by Maitreya

Walking the path of self is a condition but being on the path of selflessness brings one about to the pathless way. Come on the way of knowing the way and in the process bring about a change within to get liberated.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: